How to Cancel a Service or Domain

WARNING: Deleting a hosting service will remove all services used on the account, including email and hosting for addon and parked domains in cPanel. Make sure to download a backup of your cPanel account before canceling a hosting service. Click here for a guide on how to do this.

How to cancel a Personal, Business, Premium or Reseller Hosting Service

Step 1
- Log in to https://billing.digitalpacific.com.au then Click on SERVICES.

974382cbdde36368f0342f25ce878f5190446f7a?t=83cac41efe2ee9bb4637686c26d4e549


Step 2 - Click MANAGE for the service you wish to cancel.

b5647d3f71846d831a0ddbb667e4d09d14e0715a?t=fe7a419449b6825c233536cdf9f9688e


Step 3 - Click Request Cancellation.

c87552365954bdfacb41d9fe68f90a874102ec69?t=ea940664850fd4e6e7ce68b5a28e8712


Step 4 -
(1) Type down the reason for cancelling.
(2) Select if you wish for the cancellation to be placed immediately or at the end of the billing period.
(3) Hit Request Cancellation.

ea34fbce07d20615c1a4ddd525ece5b383a5b934?t=c067ed03cb663db1820d5f6b49543a3f




How to cancel a VPS or Dedicated Server

Step 1
- Log in to https://billing.digitalpacific.com.au and click on SERVICES.


a6d1cdfb27dfb55ec6b205adc69b9fb03f05d069?t=7c5b44ae521cfebac2854099911916a8



Step 2 - Select the server you want to cancel and click Manage

553963633f60fc7c922242a3bc54c098e716cd7d?t=9ca7bc0010a7f542dd08b3ef13946162


Step 3
- Click Request Cancellation.


1dc9051f51632722586538c6eef3acafd57c6aa1?t=263df3c826959e0d1471edd9a831238f



Step 4 -
(1) Type down the reason for cancelling.
(2) Select if you wish for the cancellation to be placed immediately or at the end of the billing period.
(3) Hit Request Cancellation.




How to cancel a Domain

NOTE:
Once a domain is registered, it cannot be cancelled like a normal service. You can however stop it from being renewed automatically once the registration has expired.

Step 1 -
Log in to https://billing.digitalpacific.com.au and Click on DOMAINS.

4a0b8b0ed61cc0f65d2a76264c81e7b00d5bd31a?t=da213b3f339cdf0e2c865968719f6ad8


Step 2 -
Click on the Tool Icon.

7c02b3de6b55428e3b476600bca24fe1349d5698?t=715bc2ff2303949c56eb93f9d951b261


Step 3 -
Click the X to disable Auto Renew.

e430b29a3ad034eda9914000f9fa09e280ba6899?t=e193dcb9f2f4848eac0a5a166cd51113

When Auto-Renew is disabled
you will see this:

4befd6a5c64558f6987474ad9e38ac593eb7f919?t=b536b23427bf0793c0ad1aeeaf91ecc6